:: Untitled #33 ::

It’s almost at the end of Ramadhan. And it is so sad. 😦

This Ramadhan.. is very different from the previous. Well the truth is, it feels like it’s the weirdest ever. And unfortunately, it’s weird as not in a good way. (I just don’t want to say it’s the worst – since Ramadhan can never be that bad).

I don’t know. Maybe it’s me. Maybe it’s really my fault. I’m the one who makes it looks that way. It’s kind of sad. Since Ramadhan comes once a year. And I can never know if there’ll be another Ramadhan for me in the future.

May Allah forgive. May Allah accept whatever it is.

Leave a Reply

