:: Book Review: House Rules ::

I’ve just finished reading this book:

wp-1473517226634.png

Let me be honest. It’s actually my very first time reading Picoult’s.

And apparently, I find it brilliant and very captivating and I second that it is indeed a page-turner一just like the how The Boston Globe reviewed it at the back cover of the book.

The efforts took to educate readers about Asperger’s syndrome and all the legal aspects in this fictitious writing should be praised, undoubtedly.

I love it and I’d definitely read more of Jodi Picoult’s in the future.

Leave a Reply

